جميع الاقسام
EN
WeChat Image_20210429141538
مراكز التسوق

مراكز التسوق


تدمج KAIQI العديد من الأفكار المبتكرة في تطوير المنتجات وتصميمها ، وتخلق مساحة تجربة مرحة وغامرة في المركز التجاري. يجذب انتباه الأطفال وأولياء الأمور من خلال مواضيع جديدة ومظاهر جميلة ، ويدمج بين جنس الأطفال وهواياتهم وعمرهم وخصائص أخرى بالإضافة إلى الوالدين والطفل. مسلية.
أطلقت KAIQI مراكز تسوق وملاعب واسعة النطاق لمختلف الفئات العمرية ، بناءً على متعة احتياجات نمو الأطفال ، لبناء كوكب مناسب لنمو الأطفال ولعبهم وإبداعهم. قم بتحفيز جميع أنواع عناصر التسلية الممتعة ، ودع الأطفال والآباء يقضون وقتًا لا يُنسى بين الوالدين والطفل هنا.

التحقيق
الوصف

تستهدف الجنة في مركز التسوق طبيعة الأطفال مثل الحفر والتسلق والانزلاق والدحرجة والقفز وما إلى ذلك. في اختيار الألوان والأنماط والموضوعات ، بالإضافة إلى مراعاة تفضيلات الأطفال ، يقومون أيضًا بتحسين جمالياتهم وتوازنهم باستمرار الإحساس بالفضاء ، مما يسمح للأطفال بممارسة الرياضة. يقوي اللياقة البدنية ، ويحفز الإمكانات ، ويعزز نمو الدماغ.
من خلال مساحة مستقلة وموضوع متعدد الأبعاد ، يتم جلب تجربة ترفيه الأطفال إلى حد كبير ، ويتم تعزيز متعة وحداثة الاستكشاف إلى حد أكبر ، من بداية الترفيه إلى الاستكشاف الفعلي. مشروع تجربة تفاعلية مفتوحة بين الوالدين والطفل ، مع ألعاب التسلق التفاعلية مثل بركة كرة المحيط ، والزحف بألوان قوس قزح ، وتسلق الصخور الممتع ، لخلق تجربة مغامرة غامرة.

_20200828141315_20210429141418微 信 图片 _20210429141538 1 副本
_20210429141538_202008281413151_202104291415381

التحقيق

ذات صلة عن المنتج

All Categories
EN

Shopping malls

Home>Markets>Shopping malls

微信图片_20210429141538
Shopping malls

Shopping malls


KAIQI integrates many innovative ideas into product development and design, and creates a playful and immersive experience space in the mall. It attracts the attention of children and parents through novel themes and beautiful appearances, and integrates children’s gender, hobbies, age and other characteristics as well as parent-child The need for interaction is integrated into the project, creating a shopping mall entertainment space that is entertaining.
KAIQI launched large-scale shopping malls and playgrounds for different age groups, based on the fun of children's growth needs, to build a planet suitable for children's growth, play and creativity. Stimulate all kinds of fun amusement items, let the children and parents spend an unforgettable parent-child time here.

INQUIRY
Description

The paradise in the shopping mall is aimed at children's nature like drilling, climbing, sliding, rolling, jumping, etc. In the choice of colors, styles, and themes, in addition to considering children's preferences, they also continuously improve their aesthetics and balance the sense of space, allowing children to exercise It strengthens physical fitness, stimulates potential, and promotes brain development.
Through an independent space and a multi-dimensional theme, children’s entertainment experience is brought to a greater extent, and the fun and novelty of exploration is enhanced to a greater extent, from the start of entertainment to the actual exploration. An open parent-child interactive experience project, with interactive climbing games such as ocean ball pool, rainbow crawling, and fun rock climbing, to create an immersive adventure experience.

微信图片_20200828141315 副本微信图片_20210429141418 副本微信图片_20210429141538 1副本
微信图片_20210429141538 副本微信图片_202008281413151 副本微信图片_202104291415381 副本

INQUIRY

Related Product