جميع الاقسام
EN
JMJ-H2-A087
قضبان متوازية مصنوعة من الخشب والقضبان الفولاذية للعب في الهواء الطلق

قضبان متوازية مصنوعة من الخشب والقضبان الفولاذية للعب في الهواء الطلق


الموديل:

JMJ-H2-A087

الفئة العمرية:

2-12

الأبعاد L * W * H:

* 200 110 * 150cm

سعة اللعب (المستخدمين)

1


التحقيق
الوصف

الحد الأدنى من أجل الكمية:

1set

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:

0.1cbm

التسليم في الوقت المحدد:

أسابيع 2

شروط الدفع:

إيداع 30٪ ، والباقي يدفع قبل التسليم

إنتاج القدرة:

100 مجموعات لكل شهر

ممارسة القضبان المتوازية هي ممارسة حركية نموذجية للطلاب لتطوير الدعم ودعم التأرجح في حالة تحمل وزنهم. إنه يلعب دورًا مهمًا في تعويض اختلال توازن الأطراف العلوية وتطور قوة الجذع. من خلال القيام بالتمرين على قضبان متوازية ، يمكن أن يطور بشكل فعال قوة الأطراف العلوية للاعبين وحزام الكتف وعضلات الجذع ، وخاصة تطوير العضلة الدالية والعضلة الصدرية الرئيسية وعضلة البطن والعضلة الظهرية ، وتعزيز المرونة والمرونة في الكوع والكتف والمفصل القطني والأربطة.
من خلال أشكال مختلفة من التأرجح ، وفصل الساق ، والدوران ، والدفع وغيرها من تمارين الحركة ، وتحسين التنظيم الذاتي للجسم وقدرته على التحكم في الزمان والمكان ، ولعب دور إيجابي في قدرة الطلاب على التوازن ، والدعم والتنمية المنسقة.
سوف يلعب الأطفال بسعادة وحيوية ومرحة على القضبان المتوازية. نظرًا لتغير الحركة ، أحيانًا بسبب الساق المنقسمة التي تجلس أو تدور 180 درجة وتلمس الشريط ، فرك الشريط ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة الممارسة الكاملة على استمرارية وسلامة المتطلبات الأعلى ، لا يحتاج الطلاب فقط إلى لديهم الشجاعة للتغلب على الصعوبات ، عنيد وحاسم ، ولكنهم يحتاجون أيضًا إلى إتقان مهارات الحماية الذاتية والحماية المتبادلة والمساعدة ، لضمان سلامة الأنشطة. لذلك ، فإن ممارسة القضبان المتوازية لها دور إيجابي في تعزيز تكوين الجودة النفسية الجيدة للطلاب وتنمية جودة إرادتهم ، مثل الوحدة والمساعدة المتبادلة والتعلم التعاوني.
من خلال ممارسة القضبان المتوازية ، سيتم تحسين قدرة الطلاب على الدعم ، والقدرة على دعم العقبات والتغلب عليها ، والقدرة على الإدراك المكاني والتوجيه والتوازن بشكل كبير. كما أن لها تأثيرًا جيدًا على تكوين وتحسين المهارات العملية في الحياة اليومية والعمل والتدريب العسكري.

الخصائص
منشور
هناك 4 خيارات للخشب المصمت: خشب الصنوبر الأمريكي الجنوبي أو خشب فنلندا أو خشب الورد الإندونيسي. حجم المنشور 100 * 100 مم. WPC (مركب من الخشب والبلاستيك) بإطار من الألومنيوم المقوى ، الحجم 110 * 110 مم.
الاعمدةستانلس ستيل
أجهزة التبخير   
تستخدم للتجميع من الستانلس ستيل عيار 304.


التطبيقات

مدارس ، حدائق ، منتجعات ، فنادق ، شقق ، مجتمع ، رعاية نهارية ، مستشفيات أطفال ، مطعم ، سوبر ماركت ، تخييم

التحقيق

ذات صلة عن المنتج

All Categories
EN
JMJ-H2-A087
Parallel bars made of wood and steel bars for outdoor playground

Parallel bars made of wood and steel bars for outdoor playground


Model Number:

JMJ-H2-A087

Age Group:

2-12

Dimensions L*W*H:

200*110*150cm

Play Capacity(users)

1


INQUIRY
Description

Minimum Order Quantity:

1set

Packaging Details:

0.1cbm

Delivery Time:

2 weeks

Payment Terms:

30% deposit, the rest pay before delivery

Supply Ability:

100sets per month

Parallel bars practice is a typical movement practice for students to develop support and support swing under the condition of bearing their own weight. It plays an important role in making up for the imbalance of upper limb and trunk strength development. By doing the exercise on parallel bars, it can effectively develop the strength of players' upper limb, shoulder belt and trunk muscles, especially the development of deltoid muscle, pectorals major muscle, abdominal muscle and dorsal muscle, and enhance the flexibility and flexibility of elbow, shoulder, lumbar joint and ligament.
Through various forms of swing, leg separation, rotation, push and other movement exercises, improve the body's self-regulation and control ability in time and space, and play a positive role in students' balance ability, support and coordinated development.
Children will play happy, lively and playful on the parallel bars. Due to the change of the movement, sometimes because of the split leg sitting or turning 180 degrees and touching the bar, rub the bar, as well as the whole set of practice on the continuity and integrity of higher requirements, not only need students to have the courage to overcome difficulties, tenacious, decisive, but also need students to master self-protection and mutual protection and help skills, to ensure the safety of activities. Therefore, parallel bars practice has a positive role in promoting the formation of students' good psychological quality and the cultivation of their will quality, such as unity, mutual assistance and cooperative learning.
Through parallel bars practice, students' ability of support, ability of supporting and surmounting obstacles, ability of spatial perception, orientation and balance will be greatly improved. It also has a good effect on the formation and improvement of practical skills in daily life, labor and military training.

Specifications
Post
There are 4 choices of the solid wood: American Southern pine, Finland wood or Indonesia rosewood. The size of the post is 100*100mm.   WPC(wood and plastic composite) with aluminum reinforcement frame, the size is 110*110mm.
BarsStainless steel
Hardware   
Used for assembly shall be stainless steel 304.


Applications

Schools, parks, resorts, hotels, apartment, community, daycare, children hospitals, restaurant, supermarket, camping

INQUIRY

Related Product